Sales Americas

Our production facilities and sales offices are placed worldwide with the aim to be very close to our customers ensuring flexibility and just-in time solutions.

Director of Sales & Customer Service: Bob Macosko
Ph: (+1) 304 843 5158 (office) | (+1) 412 443 4054 (mobile) | bmacosko@tecnocapww.com


 

USA- SOUTH

FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, AL, MS, AR, LA, OK, TX

Amanda Branom
Office and Mobile:+1 407 963 9687
Email: abranom@tecnocapww.com


USA – NEW ENGLAND

EASTERN NY, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME - EASTERN CANADA

Grant Satterley
Office: +1 401 266 9922
Email: gsatterley@tecnocapww.com


USA – MID ATLANTIC

WESTERN NY, PA, MD, DE, VA, WV, OH, KY, IN, MI

Harry Kammerer
Office: +1 412 604 5195
Mobile: +1 412 889 0463
Email: hkammerer@tecnocapww.com


USA – MIDWEST

IL, WI, IA, MN, ND, SD, NE, KS, MO, MT, WY, CO, UT

Bruce Haerr
Office: +1 847 870 7410
Mobile: +1 847 867 7180
Email: bhaerr@tecnocapww.com


USA – WEST

AZ, AK, CA, HI, ID, NM, NV, OR, WA - WESTERN CANADA

Roni Llewellyn
Office and Mobile: +1 916 798-4602
email: rllewellyn@tecnocapww.com


MEXICO & SOUTH AMERICA

Mexico, Central & South America

Roberta Pacheco
Office: +52 155 6802 2885
Email: r.pacheco@tecnocapww.com

INTERNATIONAL


Gerardo Nobile
Mobile US: +1 917 742 5161
Mobile EU: +39 342 145 0980
g.nobile@tecnocapgroup.com


AEROSOLS & BOTTLES

(USA, Canada, Mexico, Central and South America)

Gerardo Nobile
Mobile US: +1 917 742 5161
Mobile EU: +39 342 145 0980
g.nobile@tecnocapgroup.com



Request information

Tecnocap Group provides the maximum level of advanced services to clients from all over the world.
Please fill in the following form to come into contact with our team.
We will transfer all information and share our knowledge.


What's your enquiry? (required)

Product (required)

Your Name (required)

Your Company (required)

Your Country (required)

Telephone (required)

Email (required)

Message (required)

 

Decree of Privacy
Compilation form authorize use of your personal data according UE Privacy Regulation 2016/679 (General Data Protection Regulation- G.D.P.R.).
Read data protection information of Tecnocap SpA.